ABYSMAL DAWN: 'Making-Of Video Available

Los Angeles, California's ABYSMAL DAWN has posted a "Making Of Programmed To Consume" video, featuring footage of the recording sessions for the band's forthcoming Relapse Records debut.

Watch the nine-minute clip below.

"Programmed To Consume" was recorded last November with producer John Haddad (INTRONAUT, PHOBIA, EYES OF FIRE) and is scheduled for a May 13 North American release (May 17 internationally).

ABYSMAL DAWN will promote "Programmed To Consume" by embarking on a U.S. tour in May alongside MONSTROSITY and GRAVE. The trek, which is scheduled to kick off on May 8 in Atlanta, Georgia, will follow ABYSMAL DAWN's one-off concert in Arizona and an appearance at the annual Los Angeles Murderfest.

Preview tracks from "Programmed To Consume" including the title track and "Compulsory Resurrection" can be heard on the band's MySpace page.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).