ACCEPT: New Live Videos Posted Online

August 15, 2005

ACCEPT fan site Joe Schlared's Accept Home Page With U.D.O. has uploaded four short video clips of the reunited ACCEPT performing at the Sweden Rock Festival on June 9, 2005. Check out clips of the songs "Starlight", "Flash Rockin' Man", "Princess of the Dawn" and "Burning" at this location.

ACCEPT's current touring lineup features original members Udo Dirkschneider (vocals),Wolf Hoffmann and Herman Frank (both on guitar) and Peter Baltes (bass),along with drummer Stefan Schwarzmann.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email