ACCU§ER Reform, Record New Demo

January 7, 2003

Germany's ACCU§ER, one of the country's leading thrash metal bands of the '90s, have reunited and recorded a new four-song demo.

Th tracks featured on the CD are as follows:

01. Downcast
02. Be None The Wiser
03. Reveal
04. Lost For Words

For more information, including samples of the band's recently-recorded music, visit the group's official web site at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email