AGENT STEEL Complete Work On 'Order Of The Illuminati'

April 7, 2003

AGENT STEEL have completed work on their new album, "Order Of The Illuminati". The follow-up to "Omega Conspiracy" is due in Japan in late May through King Records and in Europe in June via Italy's Scarlet Records. A July U.S. release through Artillery Music is tentatively planned.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Avenger
02. Ten Fists Of Nations
03. Earth Under Lucifer
04. Enslaved
05. Insurrection
06. Apocalypse
07. Forever Black
08. Dance Of St. Vitus (bass solo)
09. Dead Eyes
10. Kontrol (instrumental)
11. Human Bullet Brainwashed* (Japan bonus track only)

AGENT STEEL are one of the bands confirmed for the upcoming "The Bonded By Metal Over Europe Tour 2003", which is set to kick off on Oct. 8 in Sheffield, U.K. Other groups set to appear on the tour are EXODUS, NUCLEAR ASSAULT, BEHEMOTH, MORTICIAN, CARNAL FORGE, OCCULT and CALLENISH CIRCLE.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email