AGENT STEEL: New Music Posted Online

October 31, 2002

AGENT STEEL has posted three brand new audio clips from the group's forthcoming CD, "Order Of The Illuminati - Agent Steel 4", via its official web site at this location.

The cuts available for preview are as follows:

01. Avenger
02. Earth Under Lucifer
03. Human Bullet

"Order Of The Illuminati - Agent Steel 4" is tentatively scheduled for release in early 2003 through World War III Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email