AGGRESSION CORE Samples Posted Online

April 29, 2002

AGGRESSION CORE, featuring former NEVERMORE and current ANNIHILATOR guitarist Curran Murphy, have posted MP3 samples of three tracks from their upcoming Victim Or Enemy CD, which is due to be released in June through Deadline Records. The samples can be downloaded from the following locations:

01. Victim Or Enemy
02. Talk To Me
03. Shine

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email