ALL ENDS: 'Generation Disgrace' Video Released

November 11, 2010

"Generation Disgrace", the new video from the Swedish hard rock band ALL ENDS, can be viewed below. The song comes off the group's sophomore album, "A Road To Depression", which was released on October 15 via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD marks the recording debut of the group's new singer, Jonna Sailon, who replaced Emma Gelotte (sister of IN FLAMES guitarist Björn Gelotte) in March 2009.

"A Road To Depression" track listing:

01. Obvious
02. Generation Disgrace
03. I Know Who I Am
04. I'm A Monster
05. Hear Me Now
06. Area 1 (Hope And Fear)
07. Don't Be Scared
08. Nobody's Story
09. Stupid People
10. Wretch
11. Road To Depression

The band previously stated about the new CD: "Our new album, 'A Road To Depression', is far the best stuff we have ever produced and we've become a new band in all sense of the word. Looking for greater success and no less than world domination is the goal."

"A Road To Depression" was produced by Roberto Laghi, who is said to be one of the most successful engineers and producers in Sweden (having worked on recordings that have collectively sold more than two million copies). He has recorded, mixed and produced such artists as IN FLAMES, MUSTASCH, HARDCORE SUPERSTAR and DIA PSALMA and has mixed the latest album from SONIC SYNDICATE. He primarily works out of IF (In Flames) Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden.

The self-titled debut album from ALL ENDS was released in Germany on September 26, 2008 via GUN Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email