ALL SHALL PERISH: New Album Track Listing Revealed

July 2, 2008

Oakland extreme metal outfit ALL SHALL PERISH has set "Awaken The Dreamers" as the title of its new album, due on September 5 via Nuclear Blast Records. The recording sessions for the follow-up to "The Price of Existence" once again took place at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland with producer Zack Ohren.

"Awaken The Dreamers" track listing:

01. When Life Meant More...
02. Black Gold Reign
03. Never...Again
04. The Ones We Left Behind
05. Awaken The Dreamers
06. Memories Of A Glass Sanctuary
07. Stabbing To Purge Dissimulation
08. Gagged, Bound, Shelved And Forgotten
09. Until The End
10. From So Far Away
11. Misery's Introduction
12. Songs For The Damned

Capital Chaos has posted video footage of ALL SHALL PERISH performing the new song "When Life Meant More..." on June 13, 2008 at The Boardwalk in Orangevale, California. Also on the bill were THE WARRIORS, SINCE THE FLOOD and THE ACACIA STRAIN. Watch the clip below.

ALL SHALL PERISH will embark on a European tour late this summer along with SWORN ENEMY and WARBRINGER.

As previously reported, ALL SHALL PERISH's classic debut album, "Hate.Malice.Revenge", will be reissued on September 5 as part of the Nuclear Blast "Reloaded" series.

"The Price of Existence", which came out in August 2006, marked the debut of new lead singer Hernan "Eddie" Hermida and new lead guitarist Chris Storey.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email