ALLHELLUJA: New Song Posted Online

ALLHELLUJA, the Italian project featuring Stefano Longhi from Scarlet Records, has posted a new song, "Face To Face With The Devil", on the band's MySpace page. The track comes off the group's new album, "Breath Your Soul", which is scheduled for release in March via Scarlet. The CD marks the recording debut of ALLHELLUJA's new members, Trevor (SADIST) and GL Perotti (EXTREMA) on vocals and Tommy Massara (EXTREMA) on guitar.

Commented Longhi: "Finally ALLHELLUJA are coming back and I can say that with this album we've reached our best potential. The legacy of the band is strengthen by our friendship, our humility and, mostly, our crazy talent, making 'Breath Your Soul' something really unique. Roby [Gelli, bass] and I, along with Tommy, have worked for months on the new songs, giving justice to the sonic assault that makes ALLHELLUJA such a diverse act from anything else around. And what can I say about Trevor and GL… Those guys simply are what we needed to close the circle! I think that ALLHELLUJA are, in this particular moment, a very 'strange' mix of bands such as ENTOMBED, CARCASS, BLACK SABBATH, CORROSION OF CONFORMITY, KYUSS, DOWN, MASTODON and SLIPKNOT."

Songtitles set to appear "Breath Your Soul":

* Face To Face With The Devil
* The Bible Babylon
* The Eve Of Despair
* I Will Rise Again
* Bloodtrip
* My Medicine
* I'm The Zero
* Step By Step
* The Black Jar
* Into My Head
* 21st Century Schizoid Ma (KING CRIMSON cover)
* Into The Void (BLACK SABBATH cover)
* Profondo Rosso (GOBLIN cover)

New ALLHELLUJA lineup (pictured below):

Trevor - Vocals
GL Perotti - Vocals
Tommy Massara - Guitar
Roberto Gelli - Bass
Stefano Longhi - Drums

ALLHELLUJA in 2007 released a limited-edition collector's box containing the group's two critically acclaimed albums, "Inferno Museum" (2005) and "Pain Is The Game" (2006).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).