AMON AMARTH Complete Work On 'Versus The World'

September 11, 2002

Sweden's AMON AMARTH have completed work on their new album, Versus The World, for a January release through Metal Blade Records.

The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Death In Fire
02. For The Stab wounds In Our Backs
03. Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
04. Vs The World
05. Across The Rainbow Bridge
06. Down The Slopes Of Death
07. Thousand Years Of Oppression
08. Bloodshed
09. ...And Soon The World Will Cease To Be

The limited first edition will be a double-CD with lots of bonus material. The content of the second CD is not confirmed yet, but will be announced soon.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email