AMONG THIEVES: Full-Length Debut Due Next Week

April 23, 2004

AMONG THIEVES, the New York-based band featuring LIFE OF AGONY bassist Alan Robert and BIOHAZARD drummer Danny Schuler, have set an April 26 release date through Japan's Daymare Recordings for their full-length debut, entitled "Beginning of the End". U.S. and European distribution is currently in the works, but until then, the Japanese import is available through Amazon. Click here to purchase.

"Beginning of the End" was produced and recorded by AMONG THIEVES at Schuler's Underground Sound Studios in New Jersey. Robert designed the artwork for the packaging. The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Piece of Tomorrow (Real Audio)
02. My Mistake
03. Consequence
04. Rebound
05. Elevate
06. Feels Like Failure
07. Problems of My Own
08. Better Ways
09. Pass Me By
10. Gone
11. Cold Shoulder Blues
12. Unsaid
13. Wait You Out
14. Seize The Day (Japanese bonus track)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email