ANOREXIA NERVOSA: New Album Details Revealed

June 22, 2004

French symphonic black metallers ANOREXIA NERVOSA are putting the finishing touches on their fourth full-length album, entitled "Redemption Process", at Drudenhaus studios in France for an early October release through Listenable Records. Mastering duties will be handled by Björn Engelmann (RAMMSTEIN, IN FLAMES, HYPOCRISY) at the Cutting Room in Sweden. A limited edition digipack will be available with a bonus track, a "raging" cover of INDOCHINE's "Les Tsars".

"Redemption Process" track listing:

01. Antinferno
02. The Worship Manifesto
03. Sister September
04. Codex-Veritas
05. Mass Absolution
06. The Shining
07. An Amen

ANOREXIA NERVOSA's last studio album, "New Obscurantis Order", was released in 2001 through Osmose Productions.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email