ANTAGONIST ZERO To Release Debut EP Next Month

February 20, 2012

Finnish metallers ANTAGONIST ZERO will release their debut digital EP, "Nighttime Harmony", on March 14 via Violent Journey Records.

ANTAGONIST ZERO is a five-piece metal band from Porvoo, Finland, formed in 2010. Despite the bandmembers' relative young age, they have many years of experience playing in different groups such as ADASTRA, CAVUS, COPROLITH and LOST IN TEARS.

ANTAGONIST ZERO describes its music as "catatonic metal," which includes elements from different types of metal genres, namely doom as well as death/black and post metal.


Ben Pakarinen: Guitar, Vocals
Juho Suokas: Guitar
Ville Siikamäki: Clean Vocals
Fredde Sjöblom: Bass
Aleksi Tervo: Drums

Press kits

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email