ANTHRAX Ink North American Deal With Sanctuary, Finalize Track Listing For New CD

May 14, 2002

ANTHRAX have officially inked a North American deal with Sanctuary Records and are currently finishing up the vocals for their new CD, entitled We've Come For You All, before beginning to mix the effort next week for a late September/early October release. An as-yet-undetermined single will likely be issued a month earlier.

The full track listing for We've Come For You All, according to guitarist Scott Ian, is as follows (not in album sequence):

01. Black Dahlia
02. Refuse To Be Denied
03. Superhero
04. Safe Home
05. What Doesn't Die
06. Strap On My Old School
07. Taking The Music Back
08. Nobody Knows Anything
09. Pilgrimage
10. Think About An End
11. Ghost

As previously reported, ANTHRAX have also recorded cover versions of U2's "Exit", THE POLICE's "Next To You" and THE RAMONES' "We're A Happy Family" for use as possible B-sides/bonus tracks. We've Come For You All will receive a simultaneous European release through Nuclear Blast Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).