ANTHRAX Set "We've Come For You All" As Title Of Ninth Studio CD

April 16, 2002

ANTHRAX have set We've Come For You All All as the title of their forthcoming ninth studio CD, which is scheduled to surface this summer through Nuclear Blast Records in Europe and Sanctuary Records in the US. Produced by Scrap 60 Productions (i.e. ANTHRAX guitarist Rob Caggiano, Eddie Wohl, and Steve Regina),We've Come For You All will feature the following cuts, among others:

01. Black Dahlia
02. Refuse To Be Denied
03. Superhero
04. Safe Home
05. What Doesn't Die
06. Strap On My Old School
07. Taking The Music Back
08. Nobody Knows Anything
09. Expiration
10. Think About An End

B-sides/Bonus Tracks:
01. Exit (U2 cover)
02. Next To You (THE POLICE cover)
03. We're A Happy Family (THE RAMONES cover)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email