October 2015 - Blabbermouth Archive

SISTER SIN Singer Reveals 'Crazy Tour Story' (Video)

Each episode of Digital Tour Bus's "Crazy Tour Stories" features a touring act giving you all the details about one or more wild things that have taken place while on tour. In this episode, which was filmed on July 12 in Tinley Park, Illinois, singer Liv Jagrell of Swedish heavy rockers SISTER SIN shares on ...

Read more

SLIPKNOT's 'XIX' Video To Premiere On Monday

SLIPKNOT's music video for "XIX", the opening track from the band's 2014 album, ".5: The Gray Chapter", will make its online debut on Monday, October 5 at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. BST. SLIPKNOT percussionist Shawn Crahan constructed the song as a three-minute eulogy for the band's founding bassist Paul ...

Read more

Lullaby Versions Of EVANESCENCE Out Now; Audio Samples Available

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates "beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists," has just released "Lullaby Versions Of Evanescence" via Roma Music Group. "Lullaby Versions Of Evanescence" track listing: 01. Bring Me To Life 02. My Immortal 03. Going Under 04. Call Me When You Are Sober 05. Everybody's Fool 06. ...

Read more