June 2019 - Blabbermouth Archive

SUICIDE SILENCE To Release 'Rare Ass S**t!' Digital Collection

SUICIDE SILENCE will release a digital collection of rarities, titled "Rare Ass Shit!", on June 14. The effort will contain tracks originally featured on the band's 2005 self-titled debut EP as well as pre-production recordings of songs that later appeared on the group's 2007 debut album, "The Cleansing". "Rare Ass Shit!" track listing: 01. Ending ...

Read more