August 2018 - Blabbermouth Archive

DEAD CROSS Feat. MIKE PATTON, DAVE LOMBARDO: Video For 'Church Of The Motherf**kers (Planet B Remix)'

DEAD CROSS, the Southern California hardcore outfit featuring Dave Lombardo (SLAYER, SUICIDAL TENDENCIES, MISFITS), Mike Patton (FAITH NO MORE, TOMAHAWK), Justin Pearson (THE LOCUST, RETOX) and Michael Crain (RETOX, FESTIVAL OF DEAD DEER), has unveiled a video for "Church Of The Motherfuckers (Planet B Remix)". The track is taken from the foursome's recently released self-titled ...

Read more

Video Premiere: PRIMAL FEAR's 'The Ritual'

"The Ritual", the new video from Germany's PRIMAL FEAR, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's new album, "Apocalypse", which will be released on August 10 via Frontiers Music Srl. "Apocalypse" will be available in the following formats: * CD * CD/DVD * Box set (includes CD/DVD + T-shirt) [T-shirt size ...

Read more