ARGUS: Debut Album Artwork, Track Listing Unveiled

ARGUS, the Pennsylvania-based metal band featuring former PENANCE vocalist Brian "Butch" Balich, will release its self-titled debut CD in May through Shadow Kingdom Records. The group says, "We've got Professor John Gallo (ORODRUIN, BLIZARO) guesting on the album, contributing an intro piece to 'The Damnation of John Faustus'. Art [was] completed by the masterful Brad Moore."

"Argus" track listing:

01. Devils, Devils
02. Bending Time
03. From Darkness...Light
04. Eternity (Beyond, Part I)
05. None Shall Know the Hour
06. The Damnation of John Faustus
07. The Effigy Is Real
08. The Outsider

Look for ARGUS to release a 10" EP on The Miskatonic Foundation in the near future.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).