ASSAULTER: New Album Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

Australian metallers ASSAULTER, consisting of Simon Berserker (guitar, bass, vocals; ex-DESTROYER 666) and A.C. (drums), have completed work on their debut full-length opus entitled "Salvation Like Destruction", showcasing seven tracks of extremely raw and uncouth brand of metal to assault your ears!

The track listing is as follows:

01. Talon And Teeth
02. The Axiom Star
03. Glory Alone
04. Proselytiser
05. Awe Of Fire
06. Vengeance Whips
07. Between Gods And Men

The exact release date (via Pulverised Records) for "Salvation Like Destruction will be announced soon.

The 12" vinyl version of "Salvation Like Destruction" will be issued by Germany's High Roller Records and Iron Bonehead Productions.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).