ATHEIST Frontman's PYROCLASTIC: Entire Demo Available For Download

July 4, 2008

PYROCLASTIC, the new band led by ATHEIST/ex-NEUROTICA frontman Kelly Shaefer, has made its entire four-song "Green Revolution" demo available for free download. The tracks "Green Revolution", "Virus", "Wisemaker" and "Deep in the Forest" can be found on the group's MySpace page. According to Kelly, a total of six songs have been recorded at guitarist/vocalist Shizz's (ex-NEUROTICA) studio so far. Shaefer says, "We have had a great time writing and recording over the last few weeks."


Kelly Shaefer (ATHEIST, ex-NEUROTICA) - Vocals/Guitar
Shizz (ex-NEUROTICA) - Guitar/Vocals
Bezl (ex-PIMP SLAP THE ATMOSPHERE) - Bass/Vocals
G.J. Gosman (ex-NEUROTICA) - Drums

PYROCLASTIC describes its sound as "combusting, heavy-ass grooves and feverous energy."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email