ATREYU: 'Ex's And Oh's' Video Available Online

March 17, 2006

ATREYU's video for "Ex's and Oh's" is available for viewing at AOL Music. The clip was shot with director Jay Martin (JACK'S MANNEQUIN, THRICE).

"Ex's and Oh's", has been made available for streaming at this location. The song comes off the group's upcoming third album, "A Deathgrip on Yesterday", due on March 28 via Victory Records. The follow-up to 2004's "The Curse" was produced by Josh Abraham (STAIND, COAL CHAMBER) and is a mere nine songs long.

"A Deathgrip on Yesterday" projected track listing:

01. Creature
02. Shameful
03. Our Sick Story
04. The Theft
05. We Stand Up
06. Ex's And Oh's
07. Your Private War
08. My Fork In The Road
09. Untitled Finale

ATREYU have secured one of the non-rotating slots on the second stage of this year's Ozzfest, which is scheduled to kick off July 1 in San Francisco, California.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email