ATREYU: 'Ex's And Oh's' Video To Premiere This Friday

March 14, 2006

ATREYU's video for "Ex's and Oh's" will premiere at AOL Music on March 17. The clip was shot with director Jay Martin (JACK'S MANNEQUIN, THRICE).

"Ex's and Oh's", has been made available for streaming at this location. The song comes off the group's upcoming third album, "A Deathgrip on Yesterday", due on March 28 via Victory Records. The follow-up to 2004's "The Curse" was produced by Josh Abraham (STAIND, COAL CHAMBER) and is a mere nine songs long.

"A Deathgrip on Yesterday" projected track listing:

01. Creature
02. Shameful
03. Our Sick Story
04. The Theft
05. We Stand Up
06. Ex's And Oh's
07. Your Private War
08. My Fork In The Road
09. Untitled Finale

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email