ATROX: New Album Title, Track Listing Revealed

March 13, 2008

Norwegian "schizo" metallers ATROX have set "Binocular" as the title of their fifth album, due in April via Season of Mist. According to a press release, the CD "takes you through the twilight zone between progressive rock and avantgarde metal. 'Binocular' shows an important change in the vocal department and an extensive use of electronics and computers. Atmospheric and energetic, groove based arrangements and catchy melodies wrapped up in a metallic symbiosis."

"Binocular" track listing:

01. Retroglazed
02. No Coil for Tesla
03. Traces
04. Headrush Helmet
05. Filthmonger
06. Orgone
07. Tight Tie
08. Binocular
09. Castle for Clowns
10. Transportal

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email