AUDIOSLAVE Album Cover Posted Online

October 21, 2002

The cover artwork for AUDIOSLAVE's much-anticipated self-titled debut, due on November 19 through Epic Records, has been posted online at this location.

AUDIOSLAVE features in its ranks ex-SOUNDGARDEN frontman Chris Cornell and former RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE members Tim Commerford (bass),Brad Wilk (drums),and Tom Morello (guitar).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email