AXXIS To Release New Album In January

German metallers AXXIS will release their latest CD, "Time Machine, on January 26, 2004 through AFM Records.

The album was mixed by Dennis Ward (PINK CREAM 69) at House Of Audio studios in Southern Germany and features cover artwork Derek Gores (KAMELOT, DIONYSUS).

The complete track listing for "Time Machine" is as follows:

01. Mystery Of Time (Intro)
02. Angel Of Death
03. Time Machine
04. Wind In The Night (Shalom)
05. Lost In The Darkness
06. The Demons Are Calling...
07. Wings Of Freedom
08. Dance In The Starlight
09. Battle Of Power
10. Alive
11. Gimme Your Blood
12. Don't Drag Me Down


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).