AYREON: 'The Human Equation' Cast Of Characters Revealed

February 18, 2004

AYREON, the brainchild of Dutch guitarist Arjen Lucassen (ex-BODINE, VENGEANCE),have revealed the cast of characters included in the storyline on the group's forthcoming CD, "Ayreon: The Human Equation", and the singers performing them. They are as follows:

James LaBrie (DREAM THEATER): "Me"
Marcela Bovio (ELFONÍA): His "Wife"
Arjen Lucassen: His "Best Friend"
Mike Baker (SHADOW GALLERY): His "Father"
Mikael Åkerfeldt (OPETH): "Fear"
Eric Clayton (SAVIOUR MACHINE): "Reason"
Irene Jansen (KARMA): "Passion"
Magnus Ekwall (THE QUILL): "Pride"
Heather Findlay (MOSTLY AUTUMN): "Love"
Devon Graves (DEAD SOUL TRIBE): "Agony"
Devin Townsend (STRAPPING YOUNG LAD): "Rage"

"Ayreon: The Human Equation" is tentatively due in May through Inside Out Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email