BEASTO BLANCO Feat. ALICE COOPER's CHUCK GARRIC: 'Death Rattle' Video Released

December 1, 2016

"Death Rattle", the new video from BEASTO BLANCO, the band fronted by long time ALICE COOPER bassist Chuck Garric, can be seen below. The song is taken from BEASTO BLANCO's self-titled, full-length second album, which was released on November 25 via Rat Pak Records. "Beasto Blanco" is the follow-up to the band's critically acclaimed 2013 release "Live Fast, Die Loud" (Rat Pak Records),which was endorsed by the likes of movie actor Johnny Depp, IRON MAIDEN drummer Nicko McBrain, producer Bob Ezrin, and many more. The latest effort, which was produced by Ryan Greene (ALICE COOPER, LITA FORD, MR. BIG),features 11 new tracks and an amped-up cover version of Alice's hit song "Feed My Frankenstein" that also features Alice's daughter and BEASTO bandmate Calico Cooper.

Influenced by bands such as WHITE ZOMBIE and MOTÖRHEAD, BEASTO BLANCO's all new 12-song, sophomore effort is a potent mix of heavy riffs, driving bass and melodic choruses.

"I'm very proud of this release," says Chuck Garric. "This new album showcases the bands evolution as songwriters and our unity as a musical force." Calico adds: "This record is like a baseball bat to the chest that you want more and more of."

The track listing for "Beasto Blanco" is:

01. Buried Angels
02. Grind
03. Feed My Frankenstein (ALICE COOPER cover)
04. Carcosa
05. Death Rattle
06. Dark Matter
07. Sadhana
08. I Rise
09. Machine Girl
10. Honey
11. Blind Drive
12. Damnation

BEASTO BLANCO's fall/winter tour will include a string of U.S headline dates, as well as an arena tour of Europe with German hard rock heavyweights BÖHSE ONKELZ. They return home to the U.S for another run of headline dates that will conclude with performances on the 2017 Monsters Of Rock cruise in February.


Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).