BEFORE THE DAWN Unveil New Lineup

February 26, 2005

BEFORE THE DAWN, the Finnish "dark metal" solo project of Tuomas Saukkonen, have revealed the lineup for their upcoming live performances. Joining Saukkonen in the new formation will be Juho Räihä (guitar; GLORIA MORTI, MY RAGE),Lars Eikind (bass, vocals; WINDS) and Aatu Mukka (drums; CAMORRA, DOWNTRODDEN).

As previously reported, BEFORE THE DAWN have posted demo versions of two new songs from their upcoming third album, "The Ghost", at their official web site. The tracks "Disappear" and "Enemy" were recorded and mixed by Räihä at Pink Sound studio and feature clean vocals by the Norwegian Grammy award-winning singer Eikind.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email