BENEDICTUM: 'Seasons Of Tragedy' Trailer Available

December 15, 2007

A video trailer for BENEDICTUM's sophomore album, "Seasons of Tragedy", can be viewed below. Due in Europe on January 25 via Locomotive Records (March 4 in the U.S.),the follow-up to 2006's "Uncreation" will contain 10 original songs plus a cover version of the ACCEPT classic "Balls to the Wall". The digipack edition will also include a cover of RAINBOW's "Catch the Rainbow". Guest musicians on the CD include George Lynch (ex-DOKKEN),Manni Schmidt (ex-RAGE, GRAVE DIGGER),Jeff Pilson (ex-DOKKEN, FOREIGNER) and Craig Goldy (DIO).

"Seasons of Tragedy" track listing:

01. Dawn of Seasons (01:26)
02. Shell Shock (04:25)
03. Burn it Out (03:32)
04. Bare Bones (05:12)
05. Within the Solace (04:22)
06. Beast in the Field (06:37)
07. Legacy (05:35)
08. Nobodies Victim (04:45)
09. Balls to the Wall (05:45)
10. Steel Rain (05:46)
11. Seasons of Tragedy (11:38)

Check out the "Seasons of Tragedy" cover artwork at this location.

"Uncreation" was produced by Jeff Pilson and features guest appearances by Craig Goldy on the nine-minute epic "Valkyrie Rising" and bass legend Jimmy Bain (DIO, RAINBOW, WORLD WAR III) on the band's cover of the BLACK SABBATH classic "The Mob Rules".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email