BISS: New Album Featuring MARC STORACE Due In May

January 20, 2005 is reporting that German hard rockers BISS have collaborated with KROKUS singer Marc Storace on a brand new album which is scheduled for release in May on AOR Heaven.

The group's as-yet-untitled third effort, which will feature an "even more '80s-orientated sound" than before that will satisfy "any fan of [music from] that era," was produced by Michael Voss (CASANOVA). Songs set to appear on the CD include:

01. Pyromania
02. Breathless
03. Lady Of The Night
04. Big Life
05. Rejected
06. Raise The Hammer
07. Calling
08. Fire In The Night
09. Wise Man
10. D.S.O.T. (Darker Side Of Town)

Commented Storace: "Michael Voss simply asked me to sing the next BISS album... After listening to a handful of new tracks, I was convinced that the music was 'right up my street' and I decided to go for it! Doc Heyne [BISS guitarist/songwriter] and the boys exhibit pure skilled craftsmanship with every pulsating second of their performances."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).