BLAZING SKIES Announce Swedish Gig, Await Album Release

October 18, 2002

Sweden's BLAZING SKIES will be performing at Club Monster in Gävle on November 1. Also set to appear are THEORY IN PRACTICE and RECLUSION.

BLAZING SKIES' long-completed debut album, titled "Void Of Chaos", is tentatively scheduled to be released through Plasmatica Records later in the year. Recorded at Bollnäs' Sound Creation Studios (LEFAY, TAD MOROSE, KORP, VEIL OF SORROW),it will feature the following tracks:

01. Whispers
02. Soulicide
03. Fallacies Of Pain
04. Into The Flaming Sun
05. Cast For Eons
06. Of Ferment Slowly Decay
07. Void Of Chaos
08. Cold Stream Pace
09. The Broken Cord

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email