BLEEDING THROUGH: New Album Track By Track

April 13, 2010

Vocalist Brandan Schieppati of Orange County, California's BLEEDING THROUGH has offered a track-by-track breakdown of the band's new self-titled album to the readers of Alternative Press. Check it out at this location.

Released on April 13 via the Portland, Oregon-based independent record label Rise Records, "Bleeding Through" was recorded at Planet Z Studios in Hadley, Massachusetts with producer Chris "Zeuss" Harris, who has previously worked with MUNICIPAL WASTE, AGNOSTIC FRONT and HATEBREED, among others.

"Bleeding Through" track listing:

01. A Resurrection
02. Anti-Hero
03. Your Abandonment
04. Fifteen Minutes
05. Salvation Never Found
06. Breathing In The Wrath
07. This Time Nothing Is Sacred
08. Divide The Armies
09. Drag Me To The Ocean
10. Light My Eyes
11. Slow Your Roll
12. Distortion, Devotion

Check out the CD artwork below.

BLEEDING THROUGH recently tapped drummer Mark Garza (THE FAMINE) to fill in for Derek Youngsma for the band's shows in Japan and Australia while Youngsma awaited the birth of his second child.

BLEEDING THROUGH's last album, "Declaration" (2008),sold around 6,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 101 on The Billboard 200 chart.

The April 19 Spring Breakdown concert featuring BLEEDING THROUGH at The Rave in Milwaukee, Wisconsin will be streamed live via beginning at 7:30 p.m. EST. Also scheduled to appear are BORN OF OSIRIS, SLEEPING GIANT, OCEANO and LEGEND.

To access the free live concert stream:

1) Click on this link
2) Click on the "Free Signup" button at the upper right of the page
3) Choose the "Fan" option and fill out the information
4) Sign in on April 19 and click the "Live Webcast" tab and you're all set!
5) Mac users may need to download the Windows Media plugin Flip4Mac to watch

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email