BLIND GUARDIAN: Live Album Details Unveiled

March 20, 2003

German melodic metallers BLIND GUARDIAN have set a May 26 release date for their as-yet-untitled live album. The two-disc collection, which is currently being mixed at a German studio, will contain 20 songs recorded last year on the band's world tour.

The full track listing for the CD is as follows (in no particular order):

01. Into The Storm
02. Welcome To Dying
03. Nightfall
04. The Script For My Requiem
05. Harvest Of Sorrow
06. Valhalla
07. Majesty
08. The Soulforged
09. Under The Ice
10. Born In A Mourning Hall
11. Lord Of The Rings
12. Punishment Divine
13. Time Stands Still
14. Bright Eyes
15. The Bard's Song - In The Forest
16. Imaginations From The Other Side
17. Lost In The Twilight Hall
18. Journey Through The Dark
19. A Past & Future Secret
20. Mirror Mirror

A single will precede the album on April 28 containing a brand new studio version of "Bard's Song" backed up with several different live versions of the same track.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).