BRAZEN ABBOT: DVD Track Listing Announced

January 24, 2004

BRAZEN ABBOT, the brainchild of Bulgarian guitarist Nikolo Kotzev, have finalized the track listing for their upcoming DVD.

The 109-minute disc was shot in Bulgaria in July and features the lineup of Kotzev (guitars),Joe Lynn Turner (vocals),Lars Pollack (organ and keys),Tomas Broman (drums) and Wayne Banks (bass).

DVD track listing:

01. Mr. Earthman
02. Slip Away
03. Supernatural
04. Feeling Like A Rolling Stone
05. The Acoustic Jam *
06. Stone Cold
07. Guilty As Sin
08. I Surrender
09. Can't Let You Go
10. I'll Be Free
11. One Life To Live
12. Road To Hell

* featuring Nik, Joe, Jeff Paris and Jorgen Carlsson

According to a posting on the group's web site, "it's not yet clear when [the DVD] will be released or by whom as details are still being worked out."

BRAZEN ABBOT's latest CD, "Guilty As Sin", was released in July through SPV/Steamhammer Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email