BRIDES OF DESTRUCTION Debut To Surface In December

November 7, 2003

BRIDES OF DESTRUCTION, the new band featuring MÖTLEY CRÜE bassist Nikki Sixx, L.A. GUNS guitarist Tracii Guns, vocalist London LeGrand, and drummer Scot Coogan (ex-PAUL GILBERT, ONI LOGAN/ROWAN ROBERTSON, SINÉAD O'CONNOR),have set December 25 as the Japanese release date through Universal Records for their debut album, "Here Come The Brides".

The CD, which features contributions from previous members John Corabi (ex-MÖTLEY CRÜE, UNION) and Kris Kohls (ADEMA),contains album-quality demos recorded during the pre-production sessions for what was supposed to be the group's "proper" full-length debut. All songs were produced by Stevo Bruno at Klown Records in Santa Monica, California and were mixed by producer Steve Thompson (KORN, METALLICA, GUNS N' ROSES).

The band recently finalized an agreement with an as-yet-undisclosed label for the release of the album in the European and American territories.

The complete track listing for "Here Come The Brides" is as follows:

01. Shut The Fuck Up
02. I Don't Care
03. Two Times Dead
04. Brace Yourself
05. I Got A Gun
06. Life
07. Natural Born Killers
08. Revolution
09. Only Get So Far

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email