BRUCE KULICK Schedules Appearances In Holland, Switzerland, Norway

October 15, 2009

Guitarist Bruce Kulick (KISS, GRAND FUNK RAILROAD, UNION) is heading to Holland, Switzerland and Norway for four appearances. At each stop, there will be a sneak peek of Bruce's upcoming "BK3" CD, guitar clinic, personal meet-and-greet event, question-and-answer session, and new merchandise available.

The details are as follows:

**Friday, November 27 at 20.30
Muziek Podium 3
Voetboogstr. 3

**Saturday, November 28
Salle du centre de la Jeunesse
Serre 12
La Chaux-De-Fonds

**Monday, November 30 at 20.00
Backstage Musikk AS

**Tuesday, December 1

Kulick's third solo album, "BK3", which follows 2001's "Audio Dog" and 2003's "Transformer", was mastered on July 16 at Precision Mastering in Hollywood, California. An official release date has not yet been announced.

"BK3" features guest appearances by legendary vocalist Doug Fieger (THE KNACK),Tobias Sammet (EDGUY, AVANTASIA),Nick Simmons (Gene Simmons' son),and former KISS cohorts Gene Simmons (singing lead vocals on a track co-written with Kulick called "Ain't Gonna Die") and Eric Singer (who contributed drums on the track vocalized by Sammet). It also includes the three songs that were featured on the limited-edition EP that was created especially for Kulick's last Australian guitar clinic tour, which took him to four cities during his brief one-week visit. Included on the disc were "No Friend of Mine" featuring guest vocalist John Corabi (MÖTLEY CRÜE, UNION, RATT, ESP),"And I Know" (featuring Kulick on vocals),and the instrumental track "Between The Lines" featuring a musical "supergroup" comprised of drummer Kenny Aronoff, bassist Jimmy Haslip, and the dual guitar attack of Kulick and Steve Lukather.

"BK3" track listing:

01. Fate
02. Ain't Gonna Die (featuring Gene Simmons)
03. No Friend Of Mine (featuring John Corabi)
04. Hand of the King (featuring Nick Simmons)
05. I'll Survive
06. Dirty Girl (featuring Doug Fieger)
07. Final Mile
08. I'm The Animal (featuring Tobias Sammet & Eric Singer)
09. And I Know
10. Between The Lines (featuring Steve Lukather)
11. Life

The limited-edition EP that was created especially for Kulick's last Australian guitar clinic tour can be heard on The three tracks are also available for purchase via iTunes.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email