CAGE: New Album Samples Posted Online

March 14, 2003

San Diego, California's CAGE have posted clips of three tracks from their forthcoming CD, "Darker Than Black", at this location. The group's third CD, "Darker Than Black" was produced at Silvercloud Studio by Richard Carr (HALFORD, BRUCE DICKINSON) and is slated for an April 22 European release through Massacre Records.

The complete track listing for "Darker Than Black" is as follows:

01. Darker Than Black (intro)
02. Kill the Devil
03. Chupacabra
04. Blood of the Innocent
05. Eyes of Obsidian
06. Philadelphia Experiment
07. March of the Cage
08. White Magic
09. Door to the Unknown
10. Secrets of Fatima
11. Wings of Destruction
12. Chupacabra (Spanish version, bonus track)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email