CALLEJON: Entire New Album To Be Streamed On MySpace

November 10, 2008

"Zombieactionhauptquartier", the new album from German "riff masters" CALLEJON, will be streamed in its entirety on the band's MySpace page for one week beginning this Friday, November 14.

A second trailer for "Zombieactionhauptquartier" can be viewed below. The CD is scheduled for release on November 21 via Nuclear Blast Records.

"Zombieactionhauptquartier" (see cover artwork below) track listing:

01. ZAHQ (Intro)
02. Zombiefied
03. Spiel mir das Lied vom Sterben
04. Und wenn der Schnee...
05. Mein Puls = 0
06. Tanz der Teufel
07. Phantomschmerz
08. Quarantäne
09. Infiziert
10. Der Tag an dem die Schwärze blieb
11. Fremdkörper
12. Das Ende von John Wayne
13. Porn From Spain

CALLEJON will embark on the Infiziert (English translation: Infected) tour in mid-November which will include "five shows of complete and insane live destruction," according to a press release.

According to the band's official bio, CALLEJON's "very special German-shouted screamometal kicks ass as hell, mixing an explosive cocktail of IRON MAIDEN pickings, violent mosh attacks, unconventional song structures, and a braincracking vocal performance. Playing live, CALLEJON tear down everything, live for their audience, and die for their music. So what is left? Actually the most innovative German hardcore band."


Bastian Sobtzick - Vocals
Thomas Buschhausen - Guitar
Bernhard Horn - Guitar
Thorsten Becker - Bass
Bodo Stricker- Drums

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).