CANDLEBOX: 'Best Of' Track Listing Revealed

May 11, 2006

Rhino Records has set a May 23 release date for "The Best of Candlebox", featuring all of the single releases from CANDLEBOX's previous three albums as well as a few additional album tracks and the song "Glowing Soul", which was featured on the soundtrack for the movie "The Waterboy". In support of the release, CANDLEBOX's original line-up will launch a summer tour spanning the U.S. and playing the festival circuit as well as House of Blues-type venues.

"The Best of Candlebox" track listing:

01. You
02. Blossom
03. Understanding
04. Simple Lessons
05. Best Friend
06. Arrow
07. Happy Pills
08. Far Behind
09. Change
10. Lucy
11. Cover Me
12. It's Alright
13. Sometimes
14. 10,000 Horses
15. Glowing Soul

CANDLEBOX frontman Kevin Martin recently told that the band have plans to record an album in the fall for spring 2007 release.

For a list of upcoming CANDLEBOX tour dates, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email