CHAOSBREED: Live Video Available For Download

November 2, 2003

A video of CHAOSBREED performing the track "Rotting Alive" live at Tavastia in Helsinki, Finland on August 15 can be downloaded from this location.

CHAOSBREED feature in their ranks drummer Nalle Österman (ex-GANDALF),bassist Oppu Laine (ex-AMORPHIS, MANNHAI),guitarist Marko Tarvonen (MOONSORROW),guitarist Esa Holopainen (AMORPHIS),and vocalist Taneli Jarva (ex-SENTENCED, THE BLACK LEAGUE). The group recently finished recording their debut album, "Brutal", at CCPC studio with producers Santeri Kallio and Niclas Etelävuori for an early 2004 release through an as-yet-undetermined label.

The complete track listing for "Brutal" (including bonus tracks) is as follows:

01. Rotting Alive (download demo/EP version)
02. Casket Ride
03. Faces Of Death
04. F/C/D/C (Freedom Corps Death Crush) (download demo/EP version)
05. Wretched Life (download demo/EP version)
06. Demon Skunk
07. The Day Man Lost (CARNAGE cover)
08. Slutrush
09. Sink In Hell
10. Moralized
11. Shitgrinder
12. Symptoms Of The Flesh
13. An Evil Eye

CHAOSBREED will release a split 7" single with RYTMIHÄIRIÖ through Rising Realm Records containing rough mixes of "Sink In Hell", "Slutrush" and "The Day Man Lost". The group's "Unleashed Carnage" demo/mini-CD will be issued in North America and Europe through Crash Music Inc. on January 13, 2004.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email