CHASTAIN: New Album Due In June

February 2, 2004

CHASTAIN's first CD since 1997's "In Dementia", entitled "In An Outrage", will be released in June through Leviathan Records.

The band's eighth release features vocalist Kate French, guitarist David T. Chastain, and original VICIOUS RUMORS members Larry Howe (drums) and Dave Starr (bass).

Among the songtitles set to appear on the effort are the following:

01. New Beginnings
02. Souls The Sun
03. Hamunaptra
04. Bullet From A Gun
05. Tortured Love
06. Malicious Pigs
07. Rule The World
08. Lucky To Be Alive
09. Women Are Wicked
10. In An Outrage

The band did a photo shoot last fall in San Francisco for the upcoming release. Check out a few of the pictures here.

In other news, the classic CHASTAIN albums "The 7th of Never" (1987) and "The Voice of the Cult" (1988) will be released in May on one CD, entitled "The 7th & The Voice".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email