CHILDREN OF BODOM: 'In Your Face' DVD-Single Track Listing Revealed

November 23, 2005

According to a posting on the CHILDREN OF BODOM fan site, the track listing of the upcoming CHILDREN OF BODOM "In Your Face" DVD-single is as follows:

01. In Your Face video 2.0
02. In Your Face video 5.1
03. All Night Long (Shit-faced Bastards Of Bodom)
04. Sixpounder (Live at Wacken Open Air festival 2004)

Track 3 is a special video shot by the Hate Crew which features "fool-around" material from all over the world with the song "Are You Dead Yet?" playing in the background. The DVD-single will be released on November 30 through Spinefarm.

CHILDREN OF BODOM have just launched a North American headlining trek with TRIVIUM and AMON AMARTH. The group's mainman Alexi Laiho also told that the group hope to spend next summer as part of Ozzfest 2006.

CHILDREN OF BODOM's latest album, "Are You Dead Yet?", was released in the U.S. on October 25 via Spinefarm Records. The album has been declared to be one of the first priority UMG international releases through Universal's Fontana Distribution system. The U.S. version includes a previously unreleased bonus track that is exclusive to the U.S. release — a cover of the RAMONES classic "Somebody Put Something In My Drink".

CHILDREN OF BODOM's fifth album, "Are You Dead Yet?" is the follow-up to 2003's "Hate Crew Deathroll", which has sold in excess of 200,000 copies worldwide.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email