CINDERELLA Drummer Launches Dance Project

EFFCEE, the new dance project formed by CINDERELLA drummer Fred Coury, will be releasing their debut album, "Perfect", in May. The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Digital World
02. Dance With You
03. Perfect
04. Gentle Devastation
05. Damaged Girl
06. Fake
07. Star
08. Worship You
09. Only Human
10. Groove

Short sound clips of all 10 tracks can be downloaded from the project's web site at this location.

EFFCEE had previously collaborated with BP, the alter ego of Brian Perera, founder of Cleopatra Records, on a DJ compilation titled "Destroy All DJs", featuring a "non-stop, 70-minute mash-up mix that brings the manic energy of L.A.’s notorious nightclub scene to the masses," according to an official press release.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).