Classic Albums By IRON MAIDEN, METALLICA, QUEEN, KISS, AC/DC and NIRVANA To Be Released As 1,000-Piece Jigsaw Puzzles

July 28, 2020

Zee Productions will release eleven classic album covers as 1000-piece jigsaws in September via its Rock Saws imprint.

The iconic arts of some of rock's most influential and highly regarded albums is presented in puzzle form for the first time ever. All puzzles come in a vinyl-box-set-sized box, perfect to fit alongside a vinyl record collection.

The following titles will be available as 1000-piece puzzles on September 18:

* AC/DC – "Highway To Hell"
* DAVID BOWIE - "Let's Dance"
* ELTON JOHN - "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road"
* ELTON JOHN - "Captain Fantastic"
* IRON MAIDEN - The Number Of The Beast"
* KISS - "Destroyer"
* METALLICA - "Master Of Puppets"
* NIRVANA - "Nevermind"
* QUEEN - "News Of The World"
* QUEEN - Queen II"
* THE ROLLING STONES - "It's Only Rock 'N Roll"

Back in April 2019, Zee Productions launched its new range of rock and metal jigsaw puzzles, Rock Saws.

The first collection included jigsaws based on some of the greatest albums in heavy metal history from IRON MAIDEN, MOTÖRHEAD, JUDAS PRIEST and SLAYER.

Released in September 2019 were the first four classic METALLICA album covers as 500-piece jigsaws ("Kill 'Em All", "Ride The Lightning", "Master Of Puppets" and "…And Justice For All") as well as four classic RUSH album covers ("Fly By Night", "A Farewell To Kings", "Permanent Waves" and "Moving Pictures").

For more information, go to this location.

Find more on Metallica
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email