CLUTCH Frontman Interviewed By THE MUSICIAN NETWORK (Video)

March 14, 2011

The Musician Network recently conducted an interview with guitarist/vocalist Neil Fallon of Maryland hard rockers CLUTCH. You can now watch the chat below.

CLUTCH has confirmed the final track listing and release date for the ten-song "Basket Of Eggs" bonus CD that will be included with the reissue of the band's classic album "Blast Tyrant". The CD will be released on April 26 on CLUTCH's label Weathermaker Music.

The track listing is as follows:

Disc One:

01. Mercury
02. Profits of Doom
03. The Mob Goes Wild
04. Cypress Grove
05. Promoter (Of Earthbound Causes)
06. The Regulator
07. Worm Drink
08. Army of Bono
09. Spleen Merchant
10. (In The Wake Of) The Swollen Goat
11. Weather Maker
12. Subtle Hustle
13. Ghost
14. La Curandera

CD#2 "Basket Of Eggs" bonus CD

01. Boxcar Shorty's Confession
02. The Regulator (acoustic)
03. Basket of Eggs (acoustic)
04. Tight Like That (acoustic)
05. Drink to the Dead (acoustic)
06. Cattle Car
07. Walpole Man
08. Promoter
09. La Curandera
10. Steve Doocy

CLUTCH is currently touring North America with MOTÖRHEAD and VALIENT THORR.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).