COLDWAR To Release 'Pantheist' In April

February 27, 2014

Irish hardcore death metal punks COLDWAR will release their fifth album, "Pantheist", on April 28 via Candlelight Records. The CD will include the song "Heart Of Darkness", which was released for free streaming upon announcement of the band signing to Candlelight.

"Pantheist" track listing:

01. Heart Of Darkness
02. Ether Child
03. Mazu Awakens
04. 13th Moon
05. The Falcon Cannot Hear The Falconer
06. Ghostdance
07. Consciousness Paralysis
08. Abandonment Of Being
09. Last Days Of The 4th Sun

Formed in 1999 in Dublin, COLDWAR is influenced by underground hardcore punk and extreme metal. To date, the band has toured Ireland and the U.K. and has made several trips to Europe and the USA.

COLDWAR's previous four releases were made available via Underground Movement.

Find more on Coldwar
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email