COMMUNIC: 'Conspiracy In Mind' Cover Artwork Posted Online

January 3, 2005

The cover artwork for COMMUNIC's debut album, "Conspiracy In Mind", has been posted online at

COMMUNIC is the Norwegian progressive/power metal band featuring ex-SCARIOT members Oddleif Stensland (vocals) and Tor Atle Andersen (drums). "Conspiracy In Mind", was recorded at Hansen studio in Ribe, Denmark with producer Jacob Hansen (RAUNCHY, ILLDISPOSED, ANCIENT, MANTICORA, MERCENARY). A February 21 release through Nuclear Blast Records is expected.

"Conspiracy In Mind" track listing:

01. Conspiracy In Mind
02. History Reversed
03. They Feed On Our Fear
04. Communication Sublime
05. The Distance
06. Ocean Bed
07. Silence Surrounds

The limited first edition will show up in a high quality cardboard slipcase and contain two additional songs:

08. Another Distance (piano version)
09. Conspiracy In Mind (video edit version)

COMMUNIC had previously recorded a three-song demo entitled "Conspiracy In Mind". Samples from the demo, which was recorded at Dub Studio in Norway and mixed by Endre Kirkesola, are available for download at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email