COMPOS MENTIS Complete Work On Debut CD

December 31, 2001

Danish "melodic death metal" band COMPOS MENTIS (with influences from old DARK TRANQUILITY, EUCHARIST and ABLAZE MY SORROW) have finished recording their as-yet-untitled debut album for an early 2002 release through Lost Disciple Records. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Drained
02. Temptation
03. My Inner Beast
04. Within Me
05. Dead Among the Dead
06. The Prophecy
07. Black Cloud Gather
08. The Innate God

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email