CORNERSTONE: 'Two Tales And One Tomorrow' European Release Date Announced

November 23, 2006

Massacre Records has set a February 23, 2007 European release date for the new album from CORNERSTONE, the Danish/British melodic metal band featuring YNGWIE MALMSTEEN/ex-RAINBOW frontman Doogie White and ex-ROYAL HUNT bassist Steen Mogensen. Entitled "Two Tales and One Tomorrow", the CD will feature the following track listing:

01. Misery
02. One Mans Hell
03. Mother Of Mercy
04. Two Tales of One
05. Tomorrow
06. Prey
07. Blinded
08. Starlight and Mystery
09. The Dance
10. Wicked
11. We Are The Dead

U.S. and Asian release dates have not yet been confirmed.

CORNERSTONE's live album, "Cornerstone In Concert", was released in July 2005 in Japan via Yamaha Communications and in Europe through Massacre Records. The CD was recorded at several shows on the group's debut tour of Europe in January/Febuary 2005. Included in the package is a video clip of live and backstage footage from the band's private archives.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email